Oregon: Wilderness Areas

A map of federally designated wilderness areas in Oregon

Hikes in other Oregon wilderness areas can be found on the Oregon: Northern page.


[A] Eagle Cap Wilderness

[B] Gearhart Mountain Wilderness

[C] Kalmiopsis Wilderness

[D] Mount Thielsen Wilderness

[E] Mountain Lakes Wilderness

[F] Red Buttes Wilderness (Oregon Portion)

[G] Rogue-Umpqua Divide Wilderness

[H] Sky Lakes Wilderness

[I] Soda Mountain Wilderness

[J] Strawberry Mountain Wilderness

[K] Three Sisters Wilderness